First Annual Golden Gallop Awards

May 8, 2017

With the 2016/17 A-League season finally over and the Sydney KillBots winning the toilet seat, we’re thanking you by hosting the first annual Golden Gallops awards, recognising outstanding achievements in the field of comedy, shabbiness and general A-League-ness. Nominees include Michael Theo, Tim Cahill and Roy Billings. Thanks for listening over the last seven months, and we’ll see you next season.


Facebook Comments: